I was born and raised in South East London by a German mother and a British Father. My adventures brought me to Los Angeles in 2006 and I immediately decided to stay. London has its charm but you can't beat the Los Angeles sunshine :)

I studied music business at Kingston University (Surrey - A suburb of London) where I graduated in 2005. Over the past 15 years I have traveled throughout Europe and America.

My temperament is friendly, yet I demand respect and complete compliance from all that cross my path. I am the perfect example of an English lady, graceful and charming with a big sense of humor.

I have always been fascinated with BDSM. I remember even as a child, trying to persuade my friends to let me tie them up. I distinctly remember an instance when the pretty girl who lived next door came over to play. She had previously resisted my suggestions of playing "pirates" but on this occasion somehow agreed.

I took full advantage tying her to my bed frame and silencing her with her own stockings. This lead to a heated discussion between her parents and mine, which was proceeded by a good old fashioned spanking administered by my father.

Needless to say, my interest and curiosity only continued to grow and by the time I graduated University had fully figured out how to use men to my advantage.

I have been an active member of the BDSM community in both London and Los Angeles for over 7 years.

I have black hair, usually cut above my shoulders. Big blue eyes and am 5"8' barefoot. My feet are a wonderful size 9 USA, I love painting my toe nails!